Skip to main menu Skip to main content
Provo City School District Logo

Provo City School District

Spring Creek Elementary School

Last modified: March 23, 2022

Community Council

School Land Trust Information

Community Council Members

Jill Franklin
Jacqueline McDermott

Parent members

Term 1 members

  • Tyler Steele – Chair
  • Ashley Rayback – Vice Chair
  • Hina Erikson
  • Aldo Zepeda

Term 2 members

  • Olivia Goldman
  • Jenny Wright

Community Council Documents

Meeting Schedule & Minutes


Meetings will be held at 9:00 am in the library unless otherwise indicated.

Community Council Schedule & Minutes Archive